Home MV (extended version) - 39 Singaporean singers (2011)

The "Home" music video is a new arrangement of the well-loved Singaporean classic written by Dick Lee and first sung by Kit Chan. The music video brings together 39 local singers from across generations including Max Surin, Maggie Teng, Sheik Haikel, Stefanie Sun, JJ Lin, Taufik Batisah, Olivia Ong and more! They are accompanied by the Singapore Symphony Orchestra (SSO).

The music video was directed by regionally-renowned Orion Chou and produced by Full House Communications. Kit Chan, the executive producer of the music video, pulled together long-time collaborators and icons of the local music industry Goh Kheng Long and Dr Sydney Tan as music producer and vocal producer respectively. (From: thisishome.sg/mv)

Download the video from: http://www.thisishome.sg
Upon successful completion of the download, you would have raised $1 for the Community Chest.
Share this with your friends and encourage them to download "Home" too!

JJ comes in at 2:04, 3:46 and 5:14

0 Comments Write your comment

    1. Loading...