The Rolling Stones Glastonbury Festival 2013 06 29 Full Concert

The Rolling Stones Glastonbury Festival Worthy Farm, Pilton Somerset, UK 29th June 2013, 50 & Counting tour

Glastonbury Intro
1.Jumpin' Jack Flash
2.It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)
3.Paint It Black
4.Gimme Shelter
5.Glastonbury Girl
6.Wild Horses
7.Doom and Gloom
8.Can't You Hear Me Knocking (with Mick Taylor)
9.Honky Tonk Women
10.You Got the Silver (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
11.Happy (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
12.Miss You
13.Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
14.2000 Light Years From Home (first since 25 Aug. 1990)
15.Sympathy for the Devil (with "Phoenix" pyrotechnics show)
16.Start Me Up
17.Tumbling Dice
18.Brown Sugar

19.You Can't Always Get What You Want (with the Voce Chamber Choir)
20.(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

0 Comments Write your comment

    1. Loading...